top of page
  • durchsyspvantsatzt

Phil Phantom Story Collection [Updated]







It all started when we were on our way home from school. We had just made the turn onto our street. We were on the way home, and I was in the front seat with my girlfriend. We were both laughing and giggling and enjoying each other’s company. We had been going out since we were 16 and we were both at a very comfortable stage in our relationship. She was 18, I was 19, and we were always very affectionate. We were walking home on the main street that ran by the school we went to. My girlfriend said, “Oh, when we get home, I will jump you.” I was getting very excited now and said, “Oh, that sounds great.” I looked over at her and saw that she was grinning and looking at me. As we turned a corner, she reached over and touched me through my pants and then grabbed my cock. She said, “I love your cock. It’s so thick and hard,” as she started stroking it. She was continuing to stroke my cock while still looking at me. Then she told me that she wanted to know what I would do if she were to tell our mom that she had been fucking me. She said she wanted to know what I would do if she were to do that to me. “Would you like to jump me?” she asked. I said, “Oh, no, that would be bad,” as I started to get excited. I had not realized how much excitement this would arouse in me. I was sure that I would be very angry if she did this. “Okay,” she said. “Then what would you do?” She was still stroking my cock and I started to feel really horny. I said, “What do you think I would do?” “Oh, I would think you would really want to fuck me,” she said. “I would think that you would want to jump me all over the place and fuck me,” she continued. I had never fantasized about fucking her, but she had just given me permission to think about it. I was really horny now and said, “Okay,” and turned to her. She pulled down my pants and started to rub my cock. She smiled and said, “Your cock is so big.” 01e38acffe Download Phil Phantom Story Collection and read online for free Phil Phantom is an American cartoonist and self-published creator. He is best known for his webcomics, including the Eisner nominated title . Other webcomics include Phil the Fish,  , , , and . [url= . . If you want to download all the games then you can download the same through Cnet review. . Mickey Mouse series: Mickey Mouse . com/search/phil%20phantom/result/?type=1&q=files&searchTerms=phil%20phantom [url=


Related links:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page